Blaine County Chaplaincy

Mike Higgs

Blaine County Charitable Fund (BCCF)

Mary Fauth

Blaine County Disaster Services

Chris Corwin

Blaine County Recreation District (BCRD)

Jim Keating

Blaine County School District (BCSD)

Laurie Strand

The Chamber - Hailey & Wood River Valley

Mike McKenna

The Crisis Hotline

Tammy Davis

Environmental Resource Center (ERC) 

Lindsay Mollineaux

Flourish Foundation

Ryan Redman

Fly Sun Valley Alliance

Carol Waller

Friedman Memorial Airport

Steve Guthrie

Lisa Emerick

Hailey Ice

Sarah Benson

The Hunger Coalition (THC)

Jeanne Liston

Idaho State Senate, Majority Leader

Michelle Stennett

NAMI - Wood River Valley

Christina Cernansky

Brittany Shipley

Herbert Romero (also with PROJECT.O.O.L.S & PARTNERS)

Red Cross, Idaho

Lorna Hoopes

Sawtooth Society

Kathryn Grohusky

Sun Valley Economic Development (SVED)

Harry Griffith

Sun Valley Institute (SVI)

Aimee Christensen

Wendolyn Holland

Sun Valley Wellness

Heather Lemonica Deckard

Spur Community Foundation (Spur)

Sally Gillespie

St. Luke’s Center for Community Health

Erin Pfaeffle

Eric Thomas

University of Idaho Extension

Sarah Busdon

Visit Sun Valley (VSV)

Scott Fortner

West Magic Fire District

Stacy McLaughlin

Wood River Valley YMCA

Jason Shearer

 For the most up-to-date information and resources visit Blaine County COVID Dashboard, NAMI, Crisis Hotline, and St. Luke's Dashboard.